Dome (3D Solid)

Topics related to ActCAD 3D commands and Features
Sriharan
Posts: 309
Joined: Wed Jun 21, 2017 6:53 am

Dome (3D Solid)

Postby Sriharan » Sat Jun 24, 2017 6:30 am

How can we draw a dome based on the radius??

Sriharan
Posts: 309
Joined: Wed Jun 21, 2017 6:53 am

Re: Dome (3D Solid)

Postby Sriharan » Sat Jun 24, 2017 6:31 am

To draw a dome based on the radius
Center of dome <0,0,0>: Specify the center point of the dome.

Diameter · <Radius of dome>: Enter the radius or specify a point.

Sriharan
Posts: 309
Joined: Wed Jun 21, 2017 6:53 am

Re: Dome (3D Solid)

Postby Sriharan » Sat Jun 24, 2017 6:32 am

How can i draw a dome based on the diameter?

Sriharan
Posts: 309
Joined: Wed Jun 21, 2017 6:53 am

Re: Dome (3D Solid)

Postby Sriharan » Sat Jun 24, 2017 6:33 am

To draw a dome based on the diameter
Center of dome: Specify the center point of the dome.

Diameter · <Radius of dome>: Choose Diameter.

Diameter of dome: Enter the diameter of the dome, or specify a second point.


Return to “ActCAD 3D Commands”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest