Using workspaces

General Topics related to ActCAD Software
Sriharan
Posts: 309
Joined: Wed Jun 21, 2017 6:53 am

Using workspaces

Postby Sriharan » Mon Jun 26, 2017 9:52 am

How to create a workspace?

Sriharan
Posts: 309
Joined: Wed Jun 21, 2017 6:53 am

Re: Using workspaces

Postby Sriharan » Mon Jun 26, 2017 9:52 am

1 Do one of the following:

• Type workspace and then press Enter.

2 Organize the menus, toolbars, and ribbon the way you want them.

3 Choose Save As.

4 Enter the name of the new workspace.

Sriharan
Posts: 309
Joined: Wed Jun 21, 2017 6:53 am

Re: Using workspaces

Postby Sriharan » Mon Jun 26, 2017 9:53 am

How to switch to a workspace?

Sriharan
Posts: 309
Joined: Wed Jun 21, 2017 6:53 am

Re: Using workspaces

Postby Sriharan » Mon Jun 26, 2017 9:53 am

To switch to a workspace

1 On the status bar, click Switch Between Workspaces () .

2 Choose the desired workspace.


Return to “General Topics”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest